Signatures for Forums (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명
