Signed Nodes (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
