Signed Nodes (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Reports
zh: 報告
