Signed Nodes (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Reports
zh: 报告
