Signup Rules Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: From
ko: 보내는 이
