Signup Rules Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: value
zh: 值

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: From
zh: 源自

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: The mail's message body.
zh: 邮件的信息主体。

en: signup
zh: 报名

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。
