Signup, Share, Track (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: The name of the user.
zh: 用户的名称。

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接
