Signup, Share, Track (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: The name of the user.
zh: 使用者的名稱。

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Signups
zh: 報名表

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示
