Signup, Share, Track (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시
