Silverpop Engage (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: General
ko: 일반

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자
