Silverpop Engage (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Delete entry
zh: 刪除留言
