Silverpop Engage (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Delete entry
zh: 删除留言
