Similar Entries Popup (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
