Similar Entries Popup (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
