Similar By Terms (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음
