Similar By Terms (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: no
zh: 否

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display titles only
zh: 仅显示标题

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清除缓存
