Simple Access (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: rebuild permissions
zh: 重建權限

en: Save content type
zh: 儲存內容類型

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔
