Simple Access (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Simple Access
ko: 단순 접근 제어

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Owner permissions
ko: 작성자 권한

en: Configure node access
ko: 노드 접근 방식을 설정합니다.
