Simple Access (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh: 确定要删除这个配置档案吗？
