Simple Alert (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고
