Simple Columns (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서
