Simple Columns (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重
