Simple Currency Converter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani (瓜拉尼語)

en: Cent
zh: 分
