Simple Field Formatter (7.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기
