Simple Field Formatter (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크
