Simple Google Maps (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型
