Simple Google Maps (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Google Map from one-line address
ko: 구글지도 온라인 주소

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기
