Simple LDAP (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠
