Simple LDAP (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자
