Simple LDAP (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: Base DNs
zh: 基准DN

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Not Configured
zh: 未配置
