Simple Node Importer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content type settings
zh: 内容类型设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Upload CSV
zh: 上传CSV
