Simple Node Importer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: About
zh: 關於

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
