Simple Package Tracking (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 給客戶發送一封電子郵件。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單
