Simple Package Tracking (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
