Simple Package Tracking (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追踪号码

en: Display tracking numbers of shipped packages.
zh: 显示邮寄包裹的追踪号码.

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 给客户发送一封电子邮件。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Fulfillment
zh: 完成

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Commerce order
zh: Commerce 订单
