Simple Password Reset (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.
