Simple Podcast (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件
