Simple Podcast (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權
