Simple Podcast (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
