Simple Reservation (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.
