Simple Reservation (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: week
zh: 週

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: Uses
zh: 使用
