Simple Reservation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: week
zh: 周

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: for
zh: 为

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: previous month
zh: 上月

en: next month
zh: 下月

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Next week
zh: 下周

en: Next month
zh: 下月
