Simple Settings Form (SSF) (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
