Simple Settings Form (SSF) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: key
zh: 键

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡
