Simple Settings Form (SSF) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的
