Simple subscription (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Hash
ko: 해시
