Simple subscription (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Do nothing.
zh: 什么也不做.

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Your subscription has been updated.
zh: 你的订阅已经更新。

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
