Simple subscription (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
