Simple Table of Contents (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역
