Simple Validation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Min
zh: 最小
